North Athens Implant & Family Dentistry proudly partners with ARETE SCHOLARS to help needy children get a top notch education in the state of Georgia.

We also support libraries in India by sending used books. Everyone is invited to participate in giving hope, dreams and visions to the children by bringing in any used books that you would like to donate.

Tell us what you think


 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

July 2, 2019 Melissa Jarvis 

I really appreciate your office squeezing in BOTH my daughter and myself for "emergent" issues.  We will be visiting your office from now on.  Thank you

 April 17 2019 Emily Word

 I came to your office when I had a painful tooth! I was so impressed by the staff and the Doctor was fast efficient and one of the best dental experiences of my life. I have had a lot of extractions and would like to be an established patient. I want a dentist that knows what he is doing, and from my perspective your doctor does. 

 January 15, 2019 Edith Kohn

I was very pleased with my visit.  The staff, dental technicians, and doctor were very friendly, professional, and helpful.  My teeth look great and I am very happy to have found this office.

 January 14, 2019 Jennifer Baiz

Everyone is always so sweet from the front desk to the hygienist and dentist. Today I realized I had new insurance since it is the new year, so i called an hour before my appointment and the front office staff verified my insurance right then and in a friendly manner, this showed great customer service!

 November 1, 2018 Carlee Wooddell

They answered all my questions and they were very considerate to all customers. I was very pleased with how they spoke with me on the phone, and also how they spoke with others on the phone when I was there. The dental care was also pleasant. Jenna (I believe that is the woman's name who cleaned my teeth) was wonderful. She was trying to explain everything to me and she is so optimistic and contagiously happy.

 September 18, 2018 Shaina Knight

Your hygienist is amazing. I get very nervous coming in and she always makes me feel better and I feel like she does a great job of educating me and answering questions.

 August 23, 2018 Christina Opel

I have had plenty of bad experiences with dentists, but let me say I really like Dr. Kim and staff. I had to have a root canal done due to another dentists failed attempt at filling my tooth 3 times. Dr. Kim knows what he is doing. His work is wonderful and my experience has been great. I have even referred my husband and a few other friends of mine.

 August 10, 2018 Jeong Yeh Yang

Very excellent costumer service and good treatment !!!

 June 27, 2018 Jack Dunn

Awesome people and service

 June 19, 2018 Charles Huff

Just say I am 100 percent satisfied.  I am your biggest fan.

 June 9, 2018 Balaraju Gollakistagari

Very Good, Excellent Costumer service.

  March 30, 2018 Elaine Bradley

I really had a great experience , The whole staff was excellent . Thank you So much

 March 15, 2018 Dr. Julia Ashley

This was my first visit, whih was not routine by any means. I was in terrible pain that had been worsening over the last few days from tolerable to absolutely unbearable for over 12 hours. I called first thing this morning after my regular dentist refused to get me in and a 2nd dentist was overbooked, both told me I'd have to wait until next week. This is Thursday, there was no way I could wait that long in this kind of pain. Dr. Kim's office was my 3rd call. They got me in immediately to my great astonishment. I'd thought maybe end of day if I'm lucky. I walked in to an absolutely beautiful clinic with an overall ambience of serenity. The music they had playing was unbelievably comforting and healing to me at all levels and it penetrated my whole being very deeply...in fact, that music was the ONLY thing that successfully distracted me from my intense pain. I hope they realize how wise their choice of music is, particularly for someone in extreme pain. I also have no dental insurance and am barely making it on small income I get from disability. They were supportive, helpful and very generous in their kindness. I had a very bad wisdom tooth which needed extraction. Dr. Kim is highly intelligent, very professional, kind, helpful and his speed of expertise, knowledge and skills are palpable. I am so utterly impressed with them I can't even articulate it adequately enough in words. First time in all my life I have written any review, because that's how awesome this place is!! They get more than 5 stars, more than 10, more than perfect! From the artwork on the walls to the generosity and kindness of the entire staff (especially Sophia!)... my experience was amazing. I am extremely picky and much too hard to impress, but I am completely sold 100%. I will never go anywhere else again! Thank you all so very much, it means more to me than I can say in words.

 Oct 11, 2017 Jenni Baiz

Everyone is always so nice, from the front desk staff to Dr. Kim. This was my first time having Jen as my dental hygienist and she was very nice and thorough.

 June 14, 2017 Charles Huff

Everyone makes me feel like family...  Dr. Kim quickly diagnosed and completely solved all my dental problems.  I especially like all the new technology that is readily visible.  We are very lucky to have his practice within driving distance.

 May 9, 2017 Mark Merritt

I was absolutely blown away by my visit today. Probably the thing that impressed me most was hearing all the laughter coming from different rooms-- definitely not a common occurence at the dentist office. Everyone was so friendly and helpful and professional-- I just wish I could think of more adjectives to describe my satisfaction with my visit. I ALMOST am actually looking forward to my next appointment--don't think i can pay any greater compliment than that!!!

 May 4, 2017 Atisha Taylor

I Googled for a dentist one day and Dr. Kim's office popped up. It was the best choice ever because everyone is so friendly here and my service is always prompt. Today I had to come in for crown-replacement and everything went smoothly. I would recommend this hidden gem of a place to anyone.

 April 26, 2017  Meagan Sheikh

I got in same day! My appointment started early and I was out in under an hour!!

 

 March 14, 2017 Marianne Reeves

Amanda was welcoming and professional. She took her time to clearly and knowledgeably answer my insurance questions. Tara was a joyful and friendly hygienist. She worked with a gentle touch and offered clear explanations of what the X-rays revealed as well as any recommended procedures.

 March 11, 2017 Reese Walker

Amazing! Friday dental appointments are the only time i can go and North Athens was quick with helping me make my first appointment. They were very helpful and knowledgable and they were sensitive to my budget.

 Feb 10, 2017 Lizzie Hayes

Service is excellent, staff is always friendly , and well clean environment.

 Feb 10, 2017 Generosa Lao

Thanks to Dr Kim and his staff. I conquered my fear of dental visits. Tara, for her gentle touch and Sophia,for her warm smile and the nice front desk staff, and of course, Dr Kim's expertise.

Jan 24, 2017 Vivian

Dr. Kim is a great Dentist me and my son really enjoy having him and his staff looking out for us and taking such great care of our teeth

Jan 20, 2017 Francisco Quijada

Great Service from start to finish. Very professional, clean staff and environment.

 Jan 18, 2017 Dorothy Jarrell

Clearly, The Best I Have Ever Visited!!!  On A Scale Of 1-10, I Would Give This Office A TEN!

Dec 20, 2016 Gregory Davis

Dr. Kim does an excellent job. I strongly recomment him. He is very accurate and precise in his work 5 star rating!

Dec 7, 2016 Tiffany Davis

Dr. Kim and his staff are amazing. The service is always fast and friendly. He really takes the time to answer your questions and address any concerns. I would recommend him to meet any of your dental needs.

Dec 6, 2016 Felicia Turner

Great experience! I hope I check the correct box not complaints enjoyed my first time at the office.

Dec 6, 2016 Olga Aguilar

Great work and always done in a timely manner with friendly and helpful staff

Nov 20, 2016 Pat Wiegert

We've used Dr Kim's services since we moved to Georgia and have been very pleased with the results. The staff is friendly and attentive. Dr Kim's primary assistant, Sophia, is a true gem! She can anticipate my needs almost like having ESP. I've required oodles of dental work including implants. I'd hate to think about going somewhere else to have this work done.

Nov 14, 2016 Latonya Hill

The best dentist appointment I have had in awhile.

Oct 28, 2016 Stephanie Potts

Today,I had a root canal and a cleaning. Everyone is so AMAZING here!!! The root canal was nothing like expected. Not bad at all, and Tara, you are THE BEST! I recommend North Athens Implant and family dentistry to EVERYONE!!!