North Athens Implant & Family Dentistry proudly partners with ARETE SCHOLARS to help needy children get a top notch education in the state of Georgia.

We also support libraries in India by sending used books. Everyone is invited to participate in giving hope, dreams and visions to the children by bringing in any used books that you would like to donate.

Tell us what you think


 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 November 1, 2018 Carlee Wooddell

They answered all my questions and they were very considerate to all customers. I was very pleased with how they spoke with me on the phone, and also how they spoke with others on the phone when I was there. The dental care was also pleasant. Jenna (I believe that is the woman's name who cleaned my teeth) was wonderful. She was trying to explain everything to me and she is so optimistic and contagiously happy.

 September 18, 2018 Shaina Knight

Your hygienist is amazing. I get very nervous coming in and she always makes me feel better and I feel like she does a great job of educating me and answering questions.

 August 23, 2018 Christina Opel

I have had plenty of bad experiences with dentists, but let me say I really like Dr. Kim and staff. I had to have a root canal done due to another dentists failed attempt at filling my tooth 3 times. Dr. Kim knows what he is doing. His work is wonderful and my experience has been great. I have even referred my husband and a few other friends of mine.

 August 10, 2018 Jeong Yeh Yang

Very excellent costumer service and good treatment !!!

 June 27, 2018 Jack Dunn

Awesome people and service

 June 19, 2018 Charles Huff

Just say I am 100 percent satisfied.  I am your biggest fan.

 June 9, 2018 Balaraju Gollakistagari

Very Good, Excellent Costumer service.

 May 25, 2018 Crystal Hughes

Everything was great but don’t know if I’m checking excellent on this survey.

 April 24,2018 Carolina Han

SUPERB!!

 March 30, 2018 Elaine Bradley

I really had a great experience , The whole staff was excellent . Thank you So much

 March 29, 2018 Susan Webb

I'm always pleased with the care I get every appointment I have.

 March 15, 2018 Dr. Julia Ashley

This was my first visit, whih was not routine by any means. I was in terrible pain that had been worsening over the last few days from tolerable to absolutely unbearable for over 12 hours. I called first thing this morning after my regular dentist refused to get me in and a 2nd dentist was overbooked, both told me I'd have to wait until next week. This is Thursday, there was no way I could wait that long in this kind of pain. Dr. Kim's office was my 3rd call. They got me in immediately to my great astonishment. I'd thought maybe end of day if I'm lucky. I walked in to an absolutely beautiful clinic with an overall ambience of serenity. The music they had playing was unbelievably comforting and healing to me at all levels and it penetrated my whole being very deeply...in fact, that music was the ONLY thing that successfully distracted me from my intense pain. I hope they realize how wise their choice of music is, particularly for someone in extreme pain. I also have no dental insurance and am barely making it on small income I get from disability. They were supportive, helpful and very generous in their kindness. I had a very bad wisdom tooth which needed extraction. Dr. Kim is highly intelligent, very professional, kind, helpful and his speed of expertise, knowledge and skills are palpable. I am so utterly impressed with them I can't even articulate it adequately enough in words. First time in all my life I have written any review, because that's how awesome this place is!! They get more than 5 stars, more than 10, more than perfect! From the artwork on the walls to the generosity and kindness of the entire staff (especially Sophia!)... my experience was amazing. I am extremely picky and much too hard to impress, but I am completely sold 100%. I will never go anywhere else again! Thank you all so very much, it means more to me than I can say in words.

 Oct 11, 2017 Jenni Baiz

Everyone is always so nice, from the front desk staff to Dr. Kim. This was my first time having Jen as my dental hygienist and she was very nice and thorough.

 June 14, 2017 Charles Huff

Everyone makes me feel like family...  Dr. Kim quickly diagnosed and completely solved all my dental problems.  I especially like all the new technology that is readily visible.  We are very lucky to have his practice within driving distance.

 May 9, 2017 Mark Merritt

I was absolutely blown away by my visit today. Probably the thing that impressed me most was hearing all the laughter coming from different rooms-- definitely not a common occurence at the dentist office. Everyone was so friendly and helpful and professional-- I just wish I could think of more adjectives to describe my satisfaction with my visit. I ALMOST am actually looking forward to my next appointment--don't think i can pay any greater compliment than that!!!

 May 4, 2017 Atisha Taylor

I Googled for a dentist one day and Dr. Kim's office popped up. It was the best choice ever because everyone is so friendly here and my service is always prompt. Today I had to come in for crown-replacement and everything went smoothly. I would recommend this hidden gem of a place to anyone.

 April 28, 2017 Crystal Hughes

My visit was great. All the staff was friendly and welcoming . I usually have really bad anxiety going to the dentist but Tara the dental hygienist was awesome ! I never had anyone clean my teeth so gentle and careful . Tara was very nice and made me calm . Dr Kim was very nice and welcoming . 

 April 26, 2017  Meagan Sheikh

I got in same day! My appointment started early and I was out in under an hour!!

 March 27, 2017 Richard R.

A front office staff that greets you with a smile and very accommodating, how welcoming especially in this industry and town. Tara is absolutely awesome. Dr. Kim is so patient and I was surprised when he said I could save my teeth versus just yanking them out. Sophia made me feel comfortable at every visit. Even with my teeth being in questionable condition they did not judge or make me feel uncomfortable like other dental offices. I've been here for several visits and will come back for several more, but I predict the consistency I've experienced so far will be the same in the future.

 March 14, 2017 Marianne Reeves

Amanda was welcoming and professional. She took her time to clearly and knowledgeably answer my insurance questions. Tara was a joyful and friendly hygienist. She worked with a gentle touch and offered clear explanations of what the X-rays revealed as well as any recommended procedures.

 March 11, 2017 Reese Walker

Amazing! Friday dental appointments are the only time i can go and North Athens was quick with helping me make my first appointment. They were very helpful and knowledgable and they were sensitive to my budget.

 Feb 10, 2017 Lizzie Hayes

Service is excellent, staff is always friendly , and well clean environment.

 Feb 10, 2017 Generosa Lao

Thanks to Dr Kim and his staff. I conquered my fear of dental visits. Tara, for her gentle touch and Sophia,for her warm smile and the nice front desk staff, and of course, Dr Kim's expertise.

Jan 24, 2017 Vivian

Dr. Kim is a great Dentist me and my son really enjoy having him and his staff looking out for us and taking such great care of our teeth

Jan 20, 2017 Francisco Quijada

Great Service from start to finish. Very professional, clean staff and environment.

 Jan 18, 2017 Dorothy Jarrell

Clearly, The Best I Have Ever Visited!!!  On A Scale Of 1-10, I Would Give This Office A TEN!

Dec 20, 2016 Gregory Davis

Dr. Kim does an excellent job. I strongly recomment him. He is very accurate and precise in his work 5 star rating!

Dec 7, 2016 Tiffany Davis

Dr. Kim and his staff are amazing. The service is always fast and friendly. He really takes the time to answer your questions and address any concerns. I would recommend him to meet any of your dental needs.

Dec 6, 2016 Felicia Turner

Great experience! I hope I check the correct box not complaints enjoyed my first time at the office.

Dec 6, 2016 Olga Aguilar

Great work and always done in a timely manner with friendly and helpful staff

Nov 30, 2016  Felicia Turner

Great experience! I hope I check the correct box not complaints enjoyed my first time at the office.

Nov 20, 2016 Pat Wiegert

We've used Dr Kim's services since we moved to Georgia and have been very pleased with the results. The staff is friendly and attentive. Dr Kim's primary assistant, Sophia, is a true gem! She can anticipate my needs almost like having ESP. I've required oodles of dental work including implants. I'd hate to think about going somewhere else to have this work done.

Nov 14, 2016 Latonya Hill

The best dentist appointment I have had in awhile.

Oct 28, 2016 Stephanie Potts

Today,I had a root canal and a cleaning. Everyone is so AMAZING here!!! The root canal was nothing like expected. Not bad at all, and Tara, you are THE BEST! I recommend North Athens Implant and family dentistry to EVERYONE!!!

Oct 28, 2016 Ethylene Cook

Tara was so awesome! She was very thorough, knowledgeable and professional. Dr Kim was great! And the front office staff were very accommodating and kind. Thank you! I love North Athens Implant & Family Dentistry!

 Oct 10, 2016 Enriqueta Anglada


I love the treatment all ladies give to us are friendly and the same the
doctor they make me comfortable and appreciate. thanks


 Oct 6, 2016 Margarita Ramos

yo recomiendo a este dr porque la verdad es muy excelente y te dice todo lo
malo me gusta como atiende
a la gente yo le doy un 100

September 30, 2016 Gloria S.

I started to come to Dr. Kim after my son told me how happy he is with the services. Since I started coming, I am very pleased to say that I am very satisfied. Everyone in the office is nice! Every visit I am treated with dignity and respect.

September 23, 2016 by Anthony W.

Excellent professional service. We love North Athens Implant & Family Dentistry!

September 16, 2016 by Linda S.

Loved it and all your personnel were great to work with!

September 16. 2016 by Jacqueline M.

Staff friendly, visit usually is short waiting period. Will take you in on same day if necessary.

July 23, 2016 by Rebecca L.

Everyone here was really nice. Tara was thorough and informative. She also was nice to her trainee which I admire.

 July 9, 2016 by Stephanie D.

I loved everything it was very clean and Dr. Kim and the staff was very sweet. Tara took care of me and made me very comfortable the whole time. 

 April 1, 2016 by Payal

"I was so afraid before going to the dentist before but after i came here this was my best decision to choose Dr. Kim. I had Mrs. Tara and she did excellent job. I am so impressed and would definitely recommend this Doctor. Really the best experience and glad I chose them. Thanks"

 
 March 7, 2016 by Ryan S.
"The survey will not show what each radial button means. I will attempt to sum up my experience in this narrative. Everyone was great, the facilities were immaculate, and I was impressed with how everything was very high tech. I would be unable to come up with something negative if pressed to do so."
 
 

March 2, 2016 by Susan W.

"Everyone is very nice, professional and knowledgeable about their position."

Linda B.

"Dr. Kim is just excellent at what he does. He did 3 implants in my mouth a year ago and I couldn't be happier.

Dec. 2015 by Michael W.

"This is the best dentist I have ever been to. I won't let anyone else do work in my mouth other than Dr. Kim. I've had 2 root canals, crowns and fillings. No problems whatsoever. Wonderful staff, wonderful people."

Moira Stovall

"I just had to say that Dr Kim and his colleagues are extremely efficient and how satisfied I am. As someone who absolutely fears going to the dentist, what a easy experience all my treatments have been. The staff is so understanding and friendly. And Dr Kim knows exactly what he is doing and does it wonderfully, with No Pain!!! They don't just look at your teeth, they see you. I would highly recommend this office for any dentalneeds!"

Dec. 2015 by Michael W.

"This is the best dentist I have ever been to. I won't let anyone else do work in my mouth other than Dr. Kim. I've had 2 root canals, crowns and fillings. No problems whatsoever. Wonderful staff, wonderful people."

Nov. 2015 by La-Wanda Blandenburg

"I'm so excited that I've finely found a dentist that I can go relate to and feel comfortable with. I can't wait to come back and get my mouth worked on, so that I will be able to look pretty hopefully. I'm excited to let my family and friends know about my new dentist also. What a blessing. Thank you so much for being a part of my life. God bless each of you.

 

August 5, 2015 by Tammy Fitzgerald 

"My husband was scared of the unknown and never really had any dental problems at his 57 yrs and needed a tooth pulled he never felt it and DR Kim is super nice My Husband thinks he is the greatest"

July 27, 2015 by Mallory P.

"It is rare when people say they love going to the dentist, but I can honestly say that here, I do! The staff is incredibly friendly andvery helpful. The office is warm and welcoming and Dr. Kim and his team are incredibly skilled and efficient ...More It is rare when people say they love going to the dentist, but I can honestly say that here, I do! The staff is incredibly friendly and very helpful. The office is warm and welcoming and Dr. Kim and his team are incredibly skilled and efficient. I had a cavity filled today and let the staff know I was nervous, and they were all so friendly and supportive and the process was a breeze. No pain, no discomfort and out of the office in under 20 minutes! Highly recommend."

 June 18, 2015 by Joseph Houston III

"My name is Chef Joseph from Athens GA,I would tell anyone to go here they are great, honest and these people are really interested in making sure you have a beautiful smile. Procedures will not hurt your pockets insurance or not.
 

Apr 23, 2015 by Kayla B.

"After having my jaw broken a few years ago, I am absolutely terrified at the thought of anybody messing with my teeth. My fear was blatantly obvious and the dental assistant was so nice and good about calming me down. Dr. Kim is wonderful and so is his staff. The building has been newly renovated and their technology was of a higher quality than any other dentist I have been to before. They were able to schedule my appointment within the week of me calling which was great! I highly recommend this Dentistry!"

Feb 6, 2015 by Carolyn M Lord  

"I highly recommend this place. Literally from the moment I walked in the door, everyone was friendly, welcoming, helpful..., informative and just overall great! The lobby was beautiful and inviting with a fireplace and plenty of comfortable seating. The soft, relaxing music helped ease my mind and reduce the anxiety that normally keeps me away from a dentist. Dr. Kim did an amazing job and his assistants were wonderful! I have another appointment for a root canal and I'm actually kind of looking forward to it (as crazy as it sounds). Thanks to the entire staff for making my 1st visit so pleasant :) "


Mar 19, 2015 by Juan Acevedo

"Hace como un año, yo me hice un implante y me quedo muy bien, muy buen trabajo buena atención,facilidades de pago al alcance de tu bolsillo.."